Skip to main content

Contact Information

Director of Orchestras

Kevin Noe

Graduate Conductors

Soo Han

Evan Harger

Orchestra Management

Soo Han

Orchestra Librarians

Alexis Berry
Erin Lancour
Isaac Sarver
Daniela Diaz
Andrew Hatfield


MSU Orchestra Library Office

MSU College of Music
333 W. Circle Dr.
Music Building, Room 1
East Lansing, MI 48824